Contact Us

Our StaffTop of Page


Assistant Principal


Tina Stauffer, Ext. 14502
Continuation School Secretary
Becky Youngblood, Ext. 14503
Support Secretary


Dan Voorhees, Ext. 14535


Jonathan Eaton, Ext. 14013
ERICS Program Teacher
Seth Gustafson, Ext. 14019
Social Science Teacher
Colleen Hicks, Ext. 14011
RICS Program Teacher
Kerrie Hoppes, Ext. 14534
D&A Counselor
Leilani Jefcoat, Ext. 14017
ISS/Career Techninian
Tracy Keller, Ext. 14102
PE/Comp Apps
Kathryn Krzywicki, Ext. 17531
Christine Lewin, Ext. 14018
English Teacher
Joel Moore, Ext. 14020
English/History Teacher
Frank Muegge, Ext. 14102
Science Teacher
Jaimie Olson, Ext. 14101
Math Teacher
Robin Putnam, Ext. 14014
Textile Art/FACS Teacher
Eric White, Ext. 14105
Intro Construction Teacher
Shasta Union High School District is committed to making our websites accessible to everyone. We are making continuous efforts to comply with the American Disabilities Act and Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act. If any information on the SUHSD websites is not accessible to you due to a disability, please contact us via email. Please provide the location of the requested information, the preferred format in which you would like that information, and a mailing address in case we have to mail the information to you.

Send an EmailTop of Page

Email Me a Copy
I'm not a Robot.
Thank you for your submission.